Product reviews for:
     
$1.49
5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
Michele
NW Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for the price
February 20, 2014
Excellent quality, price and customer service. Will be using these to hold table sponsor signs for a non-profit fundraiser. Thanks, Lionsdeal!

Tim
NM
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Good--not sure how long chrome will last
June 10, 2013
The holders look good, but as I was pulling off a sticker on the bottom, some of the chrome plating flaked off. Not a good sign for longevity, but for the price, hopefully they'll last long enough to pay for themselves.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Quality. Longevity.

JAHH
LAUREL, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Table stand
March 18, 2013
The product was a better quality than I expected and shipped in good condition.

Cinn
maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talble card holder
September 14, 2012
Product is great for the price..compare to other places that are selling it for $5-6 for the same height only different the base is a little smaller but works the same way.

Kiki
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just right for the job!
August 31, 2012
I purchased these sign holders for use in my kindergarten classroom to hold up table names. They are perfect for the job, because they are just heavy enough to hold up the signs, but are safe to use around children.

Joann
norhern new jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
August 18, 2012
these are sturdy for the price, going to work great for my event

Jeanelld
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Holder
July 31, 2012
The holder is of great quality and will look perfect on my tables. They are not distracting but are very elegant. The best part is when I bout them they were on sale. Overall great buy.
Pros:
-nice chrome finish -unique base design -perfect height

Heather
Provo, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality
May 17, 2012
product was a better quality than I expected and shipped in good condition.

Olivia
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING QUALITY!!!!
May 10, 2012
I needed gold card holders but could only find chrome. I bought these knowing I would have to spray paint them & wasn't expecting much because they were so inexpensive. When I opened the box I was shocked to see how beautiful they were. The workmanship was beautiful & they were thick & sturdy. I was almost afraid to paint them but they turned out gorgeous with the metallic gold paint!!! Definitely high quality item!!
Pros:
Great quality!! Unbelievable low price!!
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Tama
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Table Number Card Holder With Chrome-Plated Base - 12"
May 4, 2012
Just what I was looking for and at a reasonable price. Going to order more. Thank you
Pros:
right size

Kim
Springfield, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Table Card Hold
April 30, 2012
We just used this item at our annual dinner auction. The card holders looked great on our dinner tables. We also used them on our silent auction tables.
Pros:
Great size, good price, and arrived quickly.

Patty
Osage City, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Table Number Card Holder With Chrome-Plated Base - 12"
April 20, 2012
These table numbers looked very elegant on the banquet tables. I would recommend these. They were just the right height for the centerpieces on the table.

Marguerite Harrell
Miami Gardens, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 5, 2012
I thought it would be light weight, but it's the proper weight and height.
Pros:
everthing
Cons:
nothing

Tabatha
Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Table Number Card Holder
January 30, 2012
The product was as written. It was sturdy and met our needs. The product was used at a Scholarship Gala there were 216 tables with numbers.

Debbie
NW INdiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I expected.
January 16, 2012
The holders are exactly what I expected. When ordering these items, consider the height you really want. 12" is usually the height of line-of-sight for people on the other side of the table- then add the card height. Weighted well and the rings are tight to hold the cards securely.

Afua
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Table Number Card Holder
January 13, 2012
I used these for my daughter's wedding recently and they were just what I was looking for. Guests were called by their table numbers before they moved to the buffet table. It was so orderly. I love them and would recommend them to friends.
Pros:
They are sturdy. And the price is incredible. I am going to order more for friends.

church Admin
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just perfect
December 6, 2011
I ordered these for our church bible study as age/group markers for children or adults. they make it easy to see where each group is located. Sturdy, too.

Judi
Bronx, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Table number holders
November 9, 2011
Love this item! Creates any room into an elegant catering hall.
Pros:
Perfect height.

MICHELE
MIAMI, FLORIDA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY GOOD
November 4, 2011
I WAS GREATLY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT.
Pros:
IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
Cons:
ONE WAS BROKEN AND I HAD TO TAPE IT ON TO ACCOMPLISH WHAT I NEEDED

Tanise Avington
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They look awesome!
October 19, 2011
Just what my organization was looking for!

Patti Sontag
Altoona, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Table Number Card Holder
October 12, 2011
I thought the quality was excellent for the price of this product. Also the service was great since I needed these table number holders within a week for my son's wedding. I put a rush order in and I got them within 2 days. I was thrilled!

carrie
port charlotte, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
September 21, 2011
ordered these for my wedding, & i got what i expected! loved the priced. 2 of them were alittle loose, but was easily tightened with a screwdriver! fast delivery!

Natalia Cabral
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very sturdy!
September 18, 2011
I bought 26 of these for my wedding with the hope that they would be sturdy enough to hold a big card with a picture on both sides. It worked really well!...doesn't tip or slant. When they first arrived some were "loose" but I screwed it tight from the bottom and they were fine.
Pros:
sturdy
Cons:
some were shipped "loose"...I had to tighten them at the bottom

Daniel
Woodmere, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for table use at any event!
September 18, 2011
I have used these in my house at events as well as for larger catering jobs. The 12" is an industry standard and for this price you can't go wrong! Good build quality, and received quickly!
Pros:
Inexpensive
Cons:
-

Diane
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stands
September 12, 2011
We were very pleased with these Table card holders. They were sturdy and very nice looking on our tables. The time from ordering to receivng the item was very fast. We will order from this company again.

tammy
princeton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what i needed...Table Card Holders
August 8, 2011
great for wedding reception tables. Just made seating guest very easy

Kimi
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for wedding receptions!
July 30, 2011
These table number card holders are sturdy and work well for any type of formal event. We used these at our wedding reception and they were perfect. They held up well and were the perfect height for our tables of 10 guests each. I would highly recommend them for any event!

Kelli AH-Keen
Montclair, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
July 29, 2011
This item was exactly what I was looking for when I got married in 2010. I recently purchased them again for another function. A great item at an even greater price!

Lee
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to see
July 23, 2011
The Items work for our event

mitsy
SACRAMENTO CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job
July 19, 2011
We use these table card holders to display prices at my flea market! works great!
Pros:
the size is great and they look nice

jack
boston, mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great card holder
May 25, 2011
this table card holder worked really well at my party. service was terriffic

Illistine M. Banks
San Francisco, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
May 15, 2011
This item is perfect for to hold my category signs on tables at craft fairs! The item is exactly as described; received it within the designated time frame; 100% satisfied. I would order from LIONSDEAL again!

Ed
Detroit
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Economical card holder
May 13, 2011
This card holder worked well for the price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Durability

Mark
East Hampton, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
table number card holders for bar-mitzva party
May 10, 2011
Stand really well -- Just catered a Bar-Mitzva and the guests were happy with these- made it easy for seating -- I was debating between the 12, 15 or 18 inch but the 12 inches were just right. I'd consider this a good buy
Pros:
height was good

Alan
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a great product
May 8, 2011
I searched for this piece online at a bunch of websites; lions deal was the only company who priced the 12 inch Table Number Card Holder at under two dollars. Despite the small size of the base you’ll be surprised at how sturdy and strong this product is, even outdoors! I love the 12 inch height; it makes it so easy for everyone to find their tables. Thanks lions deal!
Pros:
Price! Efficiency of delivery
Cons:
small base--but stands well anyways!! so no dislikes!

cindy
Boston,MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really loved these table card holders.
May 7, 2011
These table card holders worked really well at out corporate event. The card numbers stayed in the stand very well.
Pros:
very well made. great price!

Shana
Omaha, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Table Card Holders adds Elegance to my Wedding
May 4, 2011
Thanks Lions Deal for making these table card holders available to the consumer. You definitely enhanced my big day!
Pros:
everyone knew which table to go to...

Alan
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 4, 2011
I bought the 12" in table card holder for a party in honor of my parents anniversary. It worked really well with the number cards that I also purchased. The base was a little smaller than I expected but I had no problem as it stood throughout the party.