Product reviews for:
     
$37.99
5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Lavonnie Jackson
Florence, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Round Acrylic Silver Beaded Charger Plate, 13"
March 16, 2014
This item did not arrive in time for the event schedule in March, 2014. But I will be able to used it for another event in August fo 2014.
Cons:
Product did not arrive within the three day shipping asked.

Ley
El CAjon, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful and Budget-friendly
March 7, 2014
I own a linen and catering supply rental business. These charger plates are economical and look beautiful on a wedding reception table! Thanks Lions deal for these beautiful charger plates! Easy to clean, just wipe them down.

Jeremy
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, quick service!
March 5, 2014
Quick shipping! Great product, and no damage to any of the chargers! They were everything we expected and more! Thank you for making this easy!

Colleen
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Beaded Charge Plate
February 22, 2014
I purchased the Silver Beaded Charge Plate - 13-inch and is very happy with the product. The charger plates have a very high gloss sheen and adds sparkle to the place setting. Great product.

Jeanie
Walnut Creek, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Round Acrylic Silver Beaded Charger Plates, 13"
December 3, 2013
The chargers arrived right on time, as advertised, and were decent quality for the $. They definitely added to the "dazzle" of our Thanksgiving table ... for 46!!! I would highly recommend if you are looking for very reasonable and reusable, lovely chargers ... but not for everyday use.

Charles Wrye
Amelia Island, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedding Plates
October 24, 2013
These charger plates really decorate the bridal table nicely! Theme was silver and white so they provided a nice finishing touch under the white plates. Would recommend to anyone for any festive occasion!

rebekah
Seattle, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
October 21, 2013
Beautiful silver and beaded product. I would recommend. And the price is reasonable.

Willie Mae Brickhouse
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
charger plates
July 7, 2013
excellent customer service fast, fast delivery
Pros:
the best

Lori Begen
Modesto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great transaction!
May 16, 2013
My items arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Pros:
Good quality

Darlene
Modesto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these
February 22, 2013
I just recieve these today. I opened the box and looks really elegant. will look good for my wedding rental company. going to order 8 more boxes :)

Teresa
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased with Purchase
February 7, 2013
Bought these chargers to use for the Christmas Holiday. They were a great value and looked great on the table. A couple had blemishes, but I had ordered more than I needed so it was not a problem.

Abe
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
October 11, 2012
These chargers shipped fast and looked great on my table. Exactly what I needed and at a great price.
Pros:
price look

Darryle
Hyattsville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Silver Charger Plates!
August 21, 2012
I really was impressed with these when I received them in the mail. It really dresses up a table. The only concern I had was that one or two charger plates had like cracked spots on them, but other than that, these are an excellent steal!

Joann
Norhern new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really nice
August 18, 2012
These are so nice looking forward to the reaction from everyone at my event

Carrie
Vestavia Hills, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value!
June 4, 2012
very pleased with these chargers!
Pros:
nice looking

Lyette
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver beaded chargers
May 17, 2012
Just what we expected. Great addition to complement and accent table linens with bold colors.
Pros:
Color, weight - not too heavy, ease of cleaning, as well as the overall look.

Ternita Joy
Burtonsville Maryland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CHARGERS
April 20, 2012
PRODUCT LOOKS GOOD FROM A DISTANCE, UP CLOSE YOU CAN SEE CRACKS AND PAINT MISSING. ALSO WHEN ORDERING LARGE QUANTITIES LIONS DEAL SHOULD OFFER FREE SHIPPING
Pros:
COLOR IS NICE, VERSATILITY, EASILY CLEANED
Cons:
SOME PAINT MISSING, VISIBLE CRACKS

Darcy
Warrensburg, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedding
March 1, 2012
Just what I needed for my wedding! They came in packed so no damage and were cheap yet looked like I paid good money for them! Just what I needed for my one time use at a wedding!
Pros:
style- fancy very light look expensive without being expensive

Jane
Erial, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ordered chargers for myself and grandaughter.
January 21, 2012
Chargers arrived on time and in excellent condition.
Pros:
They look beautiful with the two different complete sets of dishes I have from relatives. They add a look of elegence to both tables. Thank you.

Mary S.
El Cajon, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Round Acrylic Silver Beaded Charger Plate
October 11, 2011
These were shipped in only 2 days!! The fastest yet! Very pleased with service and product!! Will definitely order again from Lions Deal ...
Pros:
I could not be happier! The plates are beautiful and will add just the right sparkle to my daughter's wedding reception dinner!!
Cons:
Not a single thing!

Jamie
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shipping rates!
September 12, 2011
Charger plates really add a touch of class to a table setting, and at such an affordable price, Lion's Deal can't be beat! The free shipping was a deal breaker too, as other companies were charging an arm and a leg for shipping these.

Rentaland Tents & Events
Orlando Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal Fast Shipping
August 16, 2011
Great Deal Fast Shipping The charger plates was as described. I made all my money back on the first rental

Bridget
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Product, Quick Shipping, Happy Customer!
July 28, 2011
I looked high and low and LionsDeal.com is by far the cheapest place online to buy chargers! Everywhere else was charging $200+ for shipping and I got free shipping on my order. I ordered 175 chargers for my wedding reception and they really added to the ambiance of the event. It would have cost more for me to rent them just for the day. I am so pleased with the customer service and VERY fast shpping on LionsDeal.com!
Pros:
Classic, elegant and sophisticated.

Steven
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them!
May 17, 2011
I used them for my wedding I made at my house and it looked so classy. I was trying to save money and made the wedding at home, the extra few dollars that I spent on chargers made such a difference in the look and feel of the day.
Pros:
Looks so nice!!
Cons:
I have thre 180 charger plates, not sure what to do with them. I will probabbly donate them to my local church.

PAmela Gagen
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Silver Charger Plates
May 14, 2011
Plates all but one arrived in perfect order! Thank you for the prompt service!
Pros:
They dress a table beautifully!

Melanie W
Franklin Park, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beaded Chargers in silver
May 12, 2011
I almost got the gold ones but I'm so happy I went with the silver for my dinner party because everyone complimented me on how nice they look and how they compliment the silverware. These are beaded at the end which adds an extra "oomph"!!
Pros:
The beaded edges are nice

Lidia
Woodhaven, Conneticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like these silver beaded chargers
May 10, 2011
Bought these for a graduation party--75 guest. Everyone was shocked at how fancy they looked - hint: you can put clear hard plastic plates on top of these round acrylic silver beaded charger plates and they will look so nice, no one will realize its plastic and clean up will be a total breeze.
Pros:
Enhances any party

Martha
Miami Gardens, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chargers can make any table setting look so elegant
May 8, 2011
We run a small dining hall which community members can rent out for small scale dinners and events. Our service includes a choice of table setting for the dinner...with these Round Acrylic Silver Beaded Charger Plates out costumers are always happy. They make the table look so elegant and they match our silverware perfectly.
Pros:
A great touch to any dinner or party

Linda
Beverly Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a awesome look at my Parties. Silver Charger Plates
May 7, 2011
Just made my party look super elegant. Chargers are an inexpensive way to add a great look to an event or party. As a party planner I recommend this to my clients large or small.
Pros:
great product. simple way to enhance my parties.


Page 1 of 1