Product reviews for:
     
$1.16
4.5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
Tiffany Briggs
Washington State
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
April 9, 2014
Great Product! Fast Shipping

Renee hargrove
west columbia, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
spoon
August 26, 2013
Very nice, I will be ordering in the near future
Pros:
Durable item

Geri
Orange, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable works
July 30, 2013
This spoon is cheap and durable and solves our problem at weekend retreats. It doesn't have to be beautiful to be effective.
Pros:
Our non-profit organization appreciates the price.
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Randy
Lamberton, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful price!
July 4, 2013
Great price on great silverware!

George Hoffman
Strasburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for our needs!
April 30, 2013
Ordered knives, forks, and spoons...180 of each...for a wedding reception. Our kids didn't want to use plastics or paper products because they are trying to be environmentally conscious. So we are going to use these for the wedding, then donate them to our church. It was the perfect way to economically do what we wanted to do!
Pros:
Economy and quality

gina
Monrovia, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very practical
February 8, 2013
Great for price
Pros:
Simple

phillip
ga
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent for the price
September 19, 2012
cant beat the price quality is a bout what you would expect edges are not smooth you look and feel like they were pressed out of sheet metal but sturdy and as i said excellent price
Pros:
price
Cons:
not fine dining equipment but not expected for this price.

Karen
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for Informal Events
May 23, 2012
I purchased several sets to use instead of plasticware at my daughter's graduation party. These absolutely do the job, but they are not fancy and are a bit lightweight. However, I am perfectly satisfied as they will function perfectly for my expectations.
Pros:
Price is unbeatable. Very quick shipping
Cons:
nothing - just be aware they're not your fine dining utensils.

Lisa
Perkasie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Outdoor Wedding Reception
March 12, 2012
I purchased these for my daughters upcoming wedding reception. We are very happy with both the price and quality, and it's great knowing we won't have to wast money on expensive rentals.
Pros:
Price, appearance, won't have to fear guests breaking plastic utensils, or paying costly rentals.
Cons:
Somewhat lightweight, but perfect for occasion, nothing to dislike.

Dee
Silver Spring,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality for the price!
November 19, 2011
Received the item as promised. I think the shipping charge was very pricey for ten spoons!
Pros:
The spoons are just the right weight and matched my other silverware.
Cons:
nothing

Denise
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Teaspoons
November 19, 2011
These were bought to go with a set we had purchased elsewhere. They are great little spoons for my daughter's wedding. They are certainly cheap priced. Thank you! They helped me out on the cost of shipping. Thanks, Lion's Deal!
Pros:
price
Cons:
slightly thin but ok for a wedding reception

Dave
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They look great on the table.
October 16, 2011
Glad I ordered these. Fast service and nice looking flatware. They look great on the table.

Zech Moore
Amherst WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
October 1, 2011
Works well
Pros:
They do work well, they are a great deal for the price.
Cons:
they are a little thing

Kelly
Peachland, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard
September 28, 2011
I saw these exact spoons in my local mexican restaurant. If you're looking for something that is a step up from the reflections silverware and beauty doesn't matter these are the spoons for you!

Melody
grandy, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
July 2011 Wedding
August 31, 2011
I purchased this spoon for my daughters wedding July wedding. The spoon has a little smaller head than I expected but it served it purpose just fine. Everything arrived on time, and the price point was perfect.
Merchant Response:
Thank you for your nice review. Please bear in mind that this is a teaspoon and has a small head. This pattern also has a soup spoon and a tablespoon. Congratulations on the wedding.
Pros:
price, and simple pattern
Cons:
size of head

Jing
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy!
August 7, 2011
Great price, good enough for everyday use & came as described. If you're looking for a higher standard, this isn't for you, this is just a standard quality flatware which are good for your daily use and couldn't beat the price!

eugene
washington, dc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks high quility
August 4, 2011
i have not used these items yet but they look to be of and will last me for sometime to come!
Pros:
The style
Cons:
very lite wt.

Verna
Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SATISFACTION FOR A GOOD PRICE
July 23, 2011
These spoons are a very nice addition to the table place setting. The design is nice and simple. Used at a fundraiser and customers were quite happy to use silverware instead of plastic.
Pros:
Design, quality

Daniel
Woodmere, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive
May 13, 2011
Very cheap! The only drawback I see is that I would not recommend these for every day usage. These are very likely to bend as they are very light. If you are looking for something cheap though that is a step up from plastic, you can't go wrong!
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Likely to bend with daily use

Cindy
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 13, 2011
Better than I expected for the price.

Matthew
Providence, Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sleek look at a great price...
May 8, 2011
Our company was very pleased with the Dominion Medium Weight Stainless steel spoons. They have a simple yet sleek look and they’re perfect to serve with desserts. We’ve always been pleased with our orders and you’ve done it again lions deal!

Simon
S.F., CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this teaspoon!
April 6, 2011
I brought a whole lot of these teaspoons and it's great for high volume restaurant like the units I managed. It great for dessert bar area for self-serve style set up and it stands up to use after use without the look of wear and tear.
Pros:
You can not beat this sale prices. I have never see it cheaper than these. I love it!!!!!
Cons:
None