Product reviews for:
     
$28.99
5 Stars based on 74 Review(s)
Mathilda
Woodstock, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Functional
February 28, 2014
It is sturdy,presentable and useful for very large parties.

Lekeicha
St. Vincent
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good purchase
February 25, 2014
Good quality for the price.

Caroline
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This was a great deal.
February 20, 2014
The chaffing dishes makes my presentation looks very professional, and I received great comments form guests.

joan
indian head, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chafer, more than expected
February 18, 2014
i was very excited to receive this item, I ordered 2, and will order, another 4 to have enough for the many functions, i prepare foods, for it is excellent quality for a low price, very pleasantly surprise,
Pros:
inexpensive, nice size, good quality, A++++

Charlie
Port Charlotte, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT & VALUE
January 29, 2014
We have an event center and these have been a great addition. Buying them was only $8.00 more than renting. No brainer

Petrina
Gaithersburg md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they are the best seller.
January 28, 2014
When I received my product I was so happy cause It came in time for my mom birthday lunch.All my church members were very happy because the way the food was presented neatly in the chafe .they even ask me where I got it from so they can order it .for the church.

Greg
Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect dinner party: Food warm and fresh
January 1, 2014
The food was kept warm for hours without becoming dry. Very satisfied and the price very reasonable. Shipment time was excellent.

Rayray
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
December 31, 2013
The shipping was quicker than expected, good product, good quality for the price you pay. Very happy to have them. :)
Pros:
Good quality for the price you pay.

Grammy
Alexandria, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An economical chaving pan.
November 22, 2013
The price is great and will be used for Thanksgiving. The food will stay warm and will look nice also.
Pros:
The price and the looks.
Cons:
Would be nice to have this item in smaller sizes to be able to use for gravy or small amount of food.

evelyn leader
sequim washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i bught 5 of this and i really love the quality 100% i will recommend to my frnds that love to have parties at any occassions good price ...
November 5, 2013
its been a fabulous party with my chafing dish its keeping longer warm of all my buffet family and friends loves the food that I m preparing during my party its keeping hot

Katherine
Lancaster, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
November 4, 2013
Got the item sooner than expected and am very pleased with the chaffer. Can't believe the great price I got it for.

Sharron Smith
Aberdeen, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My most treasured purchase.
October 31, 2013
My job made so much more easier. A pleasure to have on my table.

Rachel
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't beat this deal!
October 25, 2013
The price point is fabulous. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. I don't know that you will find a better deal anywhere.

Jaime
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
October 8, 2013
light weight, maintain warm enough as longer the chafing works. good quality, the price, the best.

Kendra
denver, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
October 7, 2013
It is exactly what I expected
Pros:
It has all the parts and it is a great price

Roidah Nkhata
Blacksburg city, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I
September 21, 2013
I am very very glad I bought the stainless steel chafer. Its perfect in keeping the food warm/hot and excellent clean / hygiene. Please go for it if you want to buy, because you shall never ever regret. Wow order now while the stock lasts.

Helen
Simi Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
September 9, 2013
The stainless steel chafer looked great online so I ordered 4 of them for a party that I was throwing. The price was right. They were used and I was very pleased. They cleaned up very nicely afterwards.
Pros:
They were easy to use.
Cons:
Cost of the shipping.

Laurie
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stainless steel chafer
September 3, 2013
Awesome. Looks very nice. Will definitely recommend to my friends

Angela Taylor
wilmington, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product, especially for the price
August 23, 2013
I was very please with the dishes. They look like I paid a lot more for them. They come with 2 different handle options. Excited to use again and again.

polsprgresort
poland spring maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice value
August 22, 2013
I was surprise the chafer come with cover, 2 types of handles, 2 fuel holders, 1 deep pan and 1 other pan, this works great for my needs. The only thing is the deep pan is not heavy duty, but I did not pay for heavy duty. Good value and looks nice on the buffet line

Clarissa Evangelista
Glen Burnie MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality and affordable price
August 11, 2013
I'm so excited when I received my order, The shipping was fast ,I ordered July 24th and received the next day. My 3 stainless steel chafer is good except the box but everything is in good condition, The costumer service was great, one of my chafer has dent on a water pan but they change it right away. I would recommend this item to a friend.

Dije Anifowoshe
Irvington, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was very nice, presentable and classy
August 7, 2013
I like the fact the it came 3 days of my ordering it. Very realizable company
Pros:
Every thing about,
Cons:
None

Sharon
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8-Qt Stainless Steel Chafers
July 16, 2013
At first I was skeptical about buying these because of the price but I went ahead and purchased them and I have no regrets. These are just stunning to behold and the quality is very good considering the price point. Customer Service was great and shipping was fast. I would recommend purchasing these for any skeptics like I was, trust me you would not be disappointed and I would definitely be doing business with LionsDeal again as they are a company I can trust.

Wilson
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Wonderful!
July 15, 2013
I was looking for chafers to own instead of having to rent again and again. This chafer is a great purchase. I started with 3 and will probably purchase more. Great quality.
Pros:
Sturdy but lightweight for handling.

Karen
Eads, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
July 13, 2013
This item is just what I expected! Great quality at a great price!
Pros:
Excellent quality!
Cons:
The packaging could have been better. I like to store my chafing pans in their boxes, however, by the time the items got to me the boxes were all beat up.

Darien
Old Bridge, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product great service
June 27, 2013
Product was shipped promptly and got here almost overnight in time for my event. Well constructed and good looking. Price was also the best on the internet. We are very happy with our first purchase from Lion Deal
Pros:
Well constructed and has a real nice shiny quality look to it. Vevry happy with it

Glenn
temple hills, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stainless Steel Chafer
June 18, 2013
Great product! I ordered 4 of these for my wife and she loves them. Her girlfriends love them also. We were able to use them last weekend for our cookout and everyone expressed how beautiful they are and they kept the food well. Thank you LionsDeal.
Pros:
stainless steel keeps food warm both stainless steel handle and black handle depending on the occasion price is right
Cons:
cannot think of any

Phylisha G.Chislum
Levittown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enhanced!
April 23, 2013
Classy...A step-up from the wire and aluminum pans, My guest couldn't stop talking about how elegant my party was. Thank you for the awesome Chafers and a dynamite price.

Al Forsythe
Knoxville Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
February 19, 2013
This is a great item. It is exactly what vI was expecting.
Pros:
Standard size, Stainless Steel comes with starting gels.

John
Moreno Valley, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Economy 8 Qt Stainless Steel Chafer
February 18, 2013
I have not used Chafer yet, but the overall appearance of the product is great. Can't beat the price for this product.
Pros:
The appearance, and quality for the price. Also packed in a box that is can be easily stored in.
Cons:
nothing

Theresa
california
3 Stars
steel chafer
February 18, 2013
no place to hold the cover.
Pros:
good quality
Cons:
no place to hold the cover.

Virginia
Virginia/Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
October 9, 2012
I bought 4 of these last year as my hubby and I entertain quite a bit. We've since moved to Germany and I hosted our friend's baby shower last weekend. One of our German friends like this product so much that I had to give her one. It is great to keep food warm here in Germany as the ovens are much smaller. I am back to shop for the half size pans. This will alow me to two dishes on the same chafer. I've also used this to keep food cold as well. I really love it. I want to say that I ordered these on a Monday and they were delivered by Wednesday. I will definitely recommend this product.

Elaine
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Economy 8-Qt. Stainless Steel Chafer
August 2, 2012
I love my Chafing pans I ordered 2 ans will be ordering 2 more. This is a Great Buy!!!
Pros:
Everything

David
Roselle, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent catering product
July 22, 2012
This chafer is a great product. It is big enough for a large food and is well made and easy to clean. For a chafer this size (8qts) it is really worth the price.

Lisa
Salt Lake Cty, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this chafer!
May 16, 2012
FANTASTIC!! For this price I was not expecting anything this nice.
Pros:
I love the polished stainless lid and the easy to clean surfaces.

pam croom
ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
May 9, 2012
Excellent product i am wedding planner can't wait to use, love double lid handles.
Pros:
color, shine, double handles price
Cons:
na

Harriet A
Alexandria, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Economy 8-Qt stainless chafer
April 7, 2012
I love this product, I purchased it for my mother who is a caterer. I received the chafer within a couple of days. I am so happy with them.
Pros:
The size, the look and they durability.
Cons:
None

Petrina Gibson
littlesistrina@aol.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Economy 8qt stainless steel chafer
March 12, 2012
This chafer is really well made. Excellent price for this item. You can not go wrong.

Al
OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Right!
February 29, 2012
Love it. Perfect size for big parties. I look forward to using it in my next catering event.
Merchant Response:
We are sorry about the mishandling by ups but glad that the chafers were not damaged.
Pros:
Perfect size, great look. Delivered in no time.
Cons:
some arrived with their base out due to holes in the boxes.

carmelia stokes
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am enjoying the stainless steal chafer very much. Very nice and heavy duty too.
February 21, 2012
easy to clean. Really good for large gatherings.
Pros:
The convenience of it. Perfect for large parties and gatherings of every kind.

CarVer-D'S Party Supply & Rental
Mobile, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product
February 17, 2012
I do catering and I ordered 4 for my inventory and when they arrived, I was so happy because they were nicer in person than they look on line especially with the chrome handles it makes the product look so elegant. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Pros:
Worth every dime

Len
attleboro MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
February 3, 2012
the same as the ones I look at that cost 20.00 more

larry b
Mich
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great chafer
January 24, 2012
works great for my traveling catering business makes a good presentation and not the end of the world if it ever breaks. Best value for my money

Lisa
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8QT stainless chaefer
December 29, 2011
I used this for our holiday partys and they worked out wonderfully!! The quality is great ! I would recommend this item very much.
Pros:
They are large enough to feed a big party I had 20 people and it worked out perfectly with room to spare. You can't beat the quality for the price excellent!!

Liberty
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
December 16, 2011
very nice to use in a party..

Michelle Rounsaville
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesom Value
November 29, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for and an extremely good price. Arrived on time as well!

SHARHEAN
PALM BAY, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT & convenient
November 18, 2011
I bought 7 of these chafers and it was the best investment for parties and gathering.
Pros:
the price can't be beat for the excellent quality of this product.

Kathryn
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Price and Quality
November 11, 2011
I bought two chafers for a party we are having. I was very pleased with the items. I received excellent service and communication.
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
n/a

Raul Dickson
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
November 7, 2011
I bought 3 of this item for a friend who is in the catering business. The shipment arrived in record time and she just loves her pans.
Pros:
The sleek look

Pauline Porter
Leakewsville,MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice quality for price
October 29, 2011
Have not had the opportunity to use yet; however, I think by the look the merchadise will be just fine

Beverly
Freeport, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Elegant!
October 10, 2011
My little girl was married yesterday and the day was amazing. Rachel said that everything exceeded her expectations. The buffet tables looked "simply elegant" with three chafers on each table. I did my research before purchasing. What got my attention first was the price. Secondly, the shiny silver tops gave that little extra "bling" instead of the flat brushed silver. I was glad to find out when they arrived that the lids do hook to the back. I purchased extra linen napkins in the wedding colors just to tie onto the top handles to add a little more elegance. It's nice that each chafer comes with another style of handle. I purchased the 2-hour sternos and everything stayed nice and warm. Couldn't be more pleased!!
Pros:
EVERYTHING!!!

Sharon
Edison, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!
October 6, 2011
Received these chafers the day after I placed the order (very quick). They come delivered in the original boxes. The chafers seem to be of very good quality and are stainless steel. I will be using them for a family dinner in a few weeks.
Pros:
Price. Quality. Speed of delivery.

Rolando Palisoc
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An nice impression to my Party!
September 30, 2011
When i use it for my party, everybody is asking where did i buoght the chafing dish and my friends were interested too so i recommended it by giving your site. I'm so glad that i have these 4 chafing dish because it really gives a nice impression to my party.
Pros:
looks elegant and cool to my party!

Saima
Garnet valley PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My 8 Qt Chafer
September 29, 2011
I must say it is a very high quality product. It was already to use and assembled. The best part was that delivery was so fast because i was expecting week or so. it was at my door within two days very impressive!!!! i will reccommend this product to anyone and i will be buying from lionsdeals in future as well.
Pros:
product quality deliver time easy assembly
Cons:
none so far

Junette
Trinidad
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Economy Chafer
September 29, 2011
Used this for a catering job. Held up very well . Have a few more caterings coming up. Looking forward to seeing how they will hold up.
Merchant Response:
I am sure you will be thrilled as you continue to use these economy chafers. Lions Deal
Pros:
Kept the heat and stackable
Cons:
Looks flimsy, hotel pans are bigger than the chafer.

becki
durham Nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
September 21, 2011
good service will buy again

clyde kernen
bedford, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great sale price
September 21, 2011
Very nice stainless steel chafer great price at $29.99 ,better prices then Sams club The item was shipped rapidly to address and was as nice as described purchased five and intend on getting more
Pros:
Price most places you would pay double or triple for this product

Roger Williams
Geneva, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Product
September 19, 2011
I used the chafes this weekend for a party. They made things so much easier and all the food was covered and warm. My sister works in food service and she said the chafers were good quality.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Sharon
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
recomend!!!
September 16, 2011
You can not do better then this for the price. It comes with everything you need . I have been in the restaurant industry for many years. Thank you!!! My order also arrived the next day. It doesn t get any better then that.

Rhonda
Newellton, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Economy 8-Qt Stainless Steel Chafer
August 31, 2011
I have only used it once. I bought three for my daughter's wedding and they were great....

Jing
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
August 7, 2011
Lions Deal have the best price for these chafers. They are described exactly as expected even came with alternate handles - black & silver - to however you want to use them.

Becky
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for a great product
July 29, 2011
These chafers are awesome and Lions Deal has them for such a great price. I really did a lot of shopping around and found that this was the best deal! They look great! In my search, I was looking at the more expensive chafers, because I wasn't sure if I likes the black handles on these. Well, I was happy to find that these come with a silver handle that you can replace the black one if you would like. Awesome!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Lorraine
Weedsport NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Life Saver
July 28, 2011
We purchased 6 of these - very inexpensive - not much more than renting locally - Did a terrific job in keeping food warm.
Pros:
Easy Set up Keeps food Warm without burning food Finished made for an attractive table Handles stayed cool Easy to clean up
Cons:
Not the highest quality but that is to be expected with the price being so low - With care, they would last through several functions

Yolanda
BELLINGHAM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great
July 19, 2011
The item was great for for my family bbq's!
Pros:
it is a complete set, you dont need anything except the fuel

veronica
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for any occasion
May 16, 2011
They are just perfect for small large party even a bbq. We have used these for several occasions and they are the just like new. easy to handle clean everything they are the best for the price

Mark Braddy
Louisville, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 16, 2011
Thia is bet item we could have purchased. I got them at a great price and I would say to anyone . Buy them and they them for yourself.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

jesus santos
Pawtucket ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this chafer..
May 15, 2011
good quality,look nice and clean ,i realy like them ,and my friend love it....

Marcia
Vancouver,WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worked great looked very nice
May 13, 2011
kept food items warm (hot) and was easy to clean afterwards.

Daniel
Woodmere, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as described
May 13, 2011
Because this was marketed as an Economy chafer I was not expecting much, but I must say I was really impressed with what I got. The price point was perfect for what I needed it for, but I would def. recommend spending a bit more if you plan on catering a more upscale event.
Pros:
Quality

DOBBS TRUCKING LLC
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Economy 8-Qt Stainless Steel Chafer
May 13, 2011
PRODUCT WORKS GREAT.

Diane
Charlotte, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for parties!
May 8, 2011
My family was looking to purchase 8-Qt stainless steel Chafers for an outdoor party. I found the product on other websites for over fifty dollars, and I was ready to give up. Then I found it on lions deal for only 35, with everything included and no assembly necessary! We are so pleased with our purchase and were looking forward to summer full of outdoor parties!
Pros:
I love the stainless steel finish and that it is already assembled

Lonnie
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chafer for the Money
May 4, 2011
I bought 8 of the economy chafers for my new catering business and I was surprised at the high level of quality for the money. I am sure that if I spent $100 per chafer I would get better but for $35 you just can't beat it!
Pros:
great deal
Cons:
nothing

FALGUNI
LA SALLE, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Steel chafer review
April 7, 2011
I bought this item and am very pleased with its performance.The price is also not so high.Its a great product to have at home.
Pros:
low price,great steel
Cons:
none

Steve
Geneva, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
April 1, 2011
Nice quality, works well.


Page 1 of 1